Saturday, May 22, 2010

Republican State Committeeman results, 40th District

On the ballot in Pennsylvania, the municipality where each candidate lives is printed next to their name. For many of the down-ballot races this leads to people voting for the candidate from their neighborhood. The results of this year's race for Republican State Committeeman in the 40th Senatorial District certainly conform to that:

Ken Doerbecker
Ed Kress
Mike McMullen
Lou Nudi
James Olson
Franklin Park
Note: The results for Hampton and Marshall are township-wide averages due to changes in the voting districts.

No comments: